Heike & BInie
Member Since 2024
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-binie-amps-384-3-342-6-292.296326/
Good evening,
I am quite devastated I did the second fur shot in one week. You all gave me this great advice but it seems Binie and me can't make another technique happen so far and this one has a high risk of failiure. Tonight my hand was trembling which didn't help but this time we have been lucky. Thank god ketones are still o.k.
This is day eight on 2.5 IU with two fur shots inbetween. Does this mean I should hold the dose to see what it can do if the depot is fully build? Or should I go up? @Wendy&Neko
I have to say that I am unsure how I can monitor her after the current libre expires on Sunday. I shaved the next location today and it seems her skin is reacting either on the adhesive of the sensor or the skint tec I use to apply it. Her skin is red and looks like she has a rash. I used coconut oil on it and hope it will regenerate over night.
Safe surf to everyone!


Good evening,
I am quite devastated I did the second fur shot in one week. You all gave me this great advice but it seems Binie and me can't make another technique happen so far and this one has a high risk of failiure. Tonight my hand was trembling which didn't help but this time we have been lucky. Thank god ketones are still o.k.
This is day eight on 2.5 IU with two fur shots inbetween. Does this mean I should hold the dose to see what it can do if the depot is fully build? Or should I go up? @Wendy&Neko
I have to say that I am unsure how I can monitor her after the current libre expires on Sunday. I shaved the next location today and it seems her skin is reacting either on the adhesive of the sensor or the skint tec I use to apply it. Her skin is red and looks like she has a rash. I used coconut oil on it and hope it will regenerate over night.
Safe surf to everyone!


