12/6 Ailish: AMPS: 322

Did you shoot 1.5 units today? That's what the spreadsheet says. When following SLGS, you wait a week at a dose, unless she goes under 90 before then.
 
I understand now. Could you change the SLGS in your signature to be "dosing by vet"? That way we won't try to "help" with dosing.
 
Back
Top