12/6/20 please advise Chicamonkey AMPS 426/+4 286/ +5 205/ +6 204/ +8 207/. PMPS 234/ +2 232/+4 207

I agree that you're likely going to increase.

Are you following TR? With TR, you would be increasing every 3 days unless the majority of nadirs are less than 200. You shot a recused dose on 21/1 and the shot count started over. It's been 10 cycles at 0.75u. You could have increased after 6 cycles.
 
I agree that you're likely going to increase.

Are you following TR? With TR, you would be increasing every 3 days unless the majority of nadirs are less than 200. You shot a recused dose on 21/1 and the shot count started over. It's been 10 cycles at 0.75u. You could have increased after 6 cycles.
I am following TR. today was her first day of solid low 200’s!
Do I increase to 1 unit ? Please advise.
Thank you
 
Last edited:
Even with a majority of nadirs being blue (which they aren't yet), we'd increase after 6-10 cycles. You are due. Good luck with the new dose. Paws crossed for more blues.
 
Back
Top