Kim & Twice
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
No shot for Twice this morning. He woke me up at +10 74. Just lonely I guess :roll: Then +11.5 63 and AMPS 52, so due to the number dropping and already so close to 50 I decided to give him his 2 cans lc and skip the shot. I am pretty sure if I had tested again in half and hour he would have been borderline or lower and since noone would be home I wasn't comfortable putting any Juse in him. Hopefully he is safe.
Have a great day everyone. Vines to all in need!
No shot for Twice this morning. He woke me up at +10 74. Just lonely I guess :roll: Then +11.5 63 and AMPS 52, so due to the number dropping and already so close to 50 I decided to give him his 2 cans lc and skip the shot. I am pretty sure if I had tested again in half and hour he would have been borderline or lower and since noone would be home I wasn't comfortable putting any Juse in him. Hopefully he is safe.
Have a great day everyone. Vines to all in need!