12/5 Tarragon PMPS 260 +2 276

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL! It was a crazy weekend for us with lots of indoor projects. Our internet was intermittent while DH worked the electricity so I wasn't able to get online.

Tarragon earned a dose reduction on Friday night and has been bouncing ever since. Hopefully he will calm down and settle into this dose. Today, all 4 p's present and Tarragon is feeling good.

Charlie got his staples out Friday and we were cleared to start walking and doing his stretching exercises. Unfortunately it rained all weekend. The vet said his leg looks great and he is well ahead of schedule on recovery, just no squirrel chasing for another 6-8 weeks. We counted 7 squirrels in the backyard last night. :roll:

TBP is kind of crazy right now with year end looming and lots of special projects they decided need to be done before the end of the year. I will try and get to condos throughout the day. Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

it is a busy time of year, remember to take time to breathe and relax. So happy to hear Tarragon earned a reduction and Charlie has his staples out. Those squirrels better watch out! :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Hey you two!! Glad to hear about Charlie(LL prayers helped) and congrats on the dose creease~!!!
Yes this is an insane time of year!! My birth month, usually I get the "this is your birthday & xmas gift" routine!! I would like to celebrate my 1/2 birthday in the summer :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh well! Have a great Monday--Happy for all your good news! Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Thank you for stopping by my condo this morning. I'm glad to hear that Charlie's feeling better. My thoughts and prayers are continuing for him to make a full and speedy recovery, but not too speedy to injure himself.

It seems that everyone has been having internet issues yesterday. It was a weird Sunday, I tell you. Have a great day, and I hope for a nice surf for you all today. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Nice of Tarragon to have an active cycle on a Friday night! :lol: Enough of the bouncing, T. Have a great Monday!
Liz
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Hi Melissa, glad you are okay except for the insane busyness this time of year and Internet problems. Yay for Tarragon earning a dosecrease and Charlie getting his staples removed. Darn with the rain, but hope soon Charlie gets his walk. Send some of those squirrels over to Maggie to watch. :lol: Wish tbp wasn't so hectic for you and hope this evening you can find time to relax. Hugs to you and scritches to Tarragon and Turnup and Charlie
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Happy Monday! Congratulations on the dosecrease Tarragon! Yay! Way to go!! Now, just stop the bouncing and start enjoying your new dose !!! :thumbup
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Hi guys .. congrats on the dose reduction! I hope his bounciness is almost over and he gets settled into this dose .. How wonderful charlie is doing better then expected, though I'm sure he's anxious to get out there with those squirrels! I won't be around much this week since peter has it off, so have a great week!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

Yay for the dose reduction! And glad to hear Charlie is doing better and ready to start exercising. You better tell those squirrels that he will be back to his usual self in no time. They are probably getting all relaxed in the backyard since no one has been chasing them in awhile!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296

You'd think Tarragon's liver would have the message by now that there's no need to panic. Champ had his good cycle on Saturday night, but has decided to finally not bounce so hard. Hopefully, Tarragon will calm down the bouncing soon!

I'm glad to hear Charlie is doing so well. It has to be so hard for him to see a squirrel and not give chase!! Poor dude!!

Don't work toooo hard!!!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296 +6 215

Congrats on the reduction, great job Tarragon! Good to hear that Charlie is doing well. Not nearly as much fun to count squirrels as it is to chase them, though :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296 +6 215

Good news all around (with the possible exception of how busy you are at work!). Tarragon, we want you to wear your new reduction proudly and to stop with the bounces. Charlie, we are so glad that your staples are out. But don't go after those squirrels too soon, now! Maybe Rusty could come over and help out!!

Have a great day, guys, even if it is raining (here, too),

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296 +6 215

Congrats to Mr. T on the dosecrease. Those squirrels are going to be fat and lazy with no one to chase them for another 6 weeks!
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon AMPS 296 +6 215

Tarragon you handsome boy....a reduction!! Look what you can do when you stop worrying about Charlie....keep it up for your bean please. :-D
 
Re: 12/5 Tarragon PMPS 260

Congrats on the decrease!!! 7 squirrels??? Wow, never seen that many in one backyard lol Bet Charlie has fun chasing them :lol:
 
Tarragon got a reduction! Congrats T!!!

Glad to hear things are settling down back to normal in your herd and it stays that way! Charlie, no squirrel chasing just yet...ok?

Booooo on the busy at work......if only we could win the lottery and stay home :roll: I'm dreaming i know.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top