12/5 Samwise AMPS 260 PMPS 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks, Binks. I read some of the thread non TR Lantus and think it is needed. I for one will be going over to that group. I've always felt slighted by the TR lantus people for not testing as much as they'd like. It's my cat and if I can't test that much please don't badger me about it. It's hard enough with out that going on. My Sam is really starting to resent being poked and I'd like to keep him comfortable and if it means two tests a day at least I can get the two and not have him growling and trying to get away and all frustrated and pissed at me and trying to bite. I'd prefer not to be bitten by my boy. I do thank everyone here for all the help too. :-D I will see you on the non TR board tomorrow. 12/6
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top