12/5 Osha PMPS 314 +2 283 +4 202 +5 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
12/4

Good morning

This is Osha's 4th cycle on this dose without any green. Should I take her back up to 3.5u?

I hope everyone has a good Monday. I can't believe how fast the weekend went!!o_O

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Good Morning Amanda ~ With a reduction you can take them back up at any time that you feel the reduction didn't hold. And that said, she gave you 112 last night and looks like she is trying to work it. I would almost be inclined to hold this dose for a few more cycles because of the way she is wobbling around. It is sometimes hard to tell if it's a failed reduction or a bounce.

Let's see what others think.
 
It's actually the 5th cycle and I'd give her another cycle or two. Looks like she might be heading down today Osha style. Work the juice little girl, mama has ITF.
 
Work the juice Osha... they are whispering about a dosecrease... prove to everyone you earned that reduction... hope you have a wonderful day Amanda:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Fingers crossed that today is the day where she makes it back into the lagoon. Looks like a pretty nice drop by +3.
 
I agree with Bobbie and Karen. Hopefully this will be a short lived climb in numbers and Osha will get back to working the lower blues and greens. You can always increase, but I wouldn't leave her in those higher numbers too long as you risk GT.
Have a nice work day ! Hope moms improving each day.....
 
Thanks everyone. +9.5 318:( I will hold another cycle but I don't like these numbers
 
Last edited:
Understand you Amanda,

These readings are not reflecting what the real thing is. She's recovering from the shake
sustained during the low green. I'd give the dose another 2 cycle. Each low greens
brought up their own mess needing recovery time.

She can do it, look at the green spots all around, they're accepted but a little but to
hard and there she goes.

Patience Amanda, there is supporters all around, you're not a lone in the business, hope
Osha will come down, at one point.. when time will come.

:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
.
 
My patience pants are SOOO tight right now. I wish she was lower this evening.

If everyone thinks I should still hold the dose tomorrow morning I will. I have really bad ITF right now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top