12/5 Moonie PMPS 192,+4~99

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103

Hi guys ... ohhhh I bet moonie is going to have a nice solid green for her mommabeanz when she get's home! I might not be around much this week as peter has it off, so have a great week!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110

Eyes are good, Moonie low blue, it is fine, she is sleeping now-All is well so far today!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110

No official green this morning, but sooooo close. I hope the rest of your day is good too!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

There is now a tight regulation forum & a relaxed regulation forum--
I am staying here where the people I love are and where I have been for almost 4 yrs..
Let's see where this goes!!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

Hi Roni & Moonie, nice cycle today and looks like both Moonie and Maggie are surfer girls today. Glad your eye appt. went okay.
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

I did notice the new forum. I'm choosing to stay here also, where all my LL peeps reside!!! Glad you're staying too!!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

I'm staying here too! Moonie looks awesome!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

Roni and Moonie said:
There is now a tight regulation forum & a relaxed regulation forum--
I am staying here where the people I love are and where I have been for almost 4 yrs..
Let's see where this goes!!

OMG! ;-)
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

I'm staying too, and I don't even have a condo! Glad the appointment went well, Roni.
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

:roll: i have an acro cat that doesn't fit anywhere - but i make a condo anyway, kathy, and am staying here. people have been too good to me & punkin for me to bail now!

it's also my turn to give back where i can.
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

Moonie is looking good! Nice, low blue surf is a beautiful thing.

I am staying here too........too many friends, too many knowledgeable, caring people.....Zoe loves LL, even though we aren't here as much as we would like to be.

Hugs to you.......
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

...and there are the Full Moon parties! Wouldn't miss those. And Roni's lullabies. :YMHUG: Love those.

Kitty is alive, and OTJ, because of all the knowledge and support we got here. I maintain the master spreadsheet as my way of giving back.

Okay, Roni, I am done crashing your condo. Scritches to Moonie.
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie PMPS 194 see the new forum?

Moonie slept a lot today as it was foggy & rainy! She had a very Looong blue day..
You all can crash my Condo anytime!!
Whether or not I do TR, Moonie still needs her friends here, and I have mine!
I think I do my Own TR with her, but without anticipating OTJ..
She is very well regulated & that means all the world to me
You all are my lifeline--and I will always help where I can..
I am a better person & Moonie is well because of this forum, this Blessed Place!
Love you all!!
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

Yup, we're here for the long haul, too!! Our LL Home!!
Moonie, you have good numbers today and we are glad that you had a nice day. Roni, so happy that the eye-dr. appt. went well. Mine did too, several weeks ago, but I have yet to even think of getting my new prescription made up!!! (too many pairs of glasses to update and you can't do just one!)

Enjoy the evening. When you have quite a bit of time, take a look at the Think Tank. That's where the whole issue of the ISGs is debated.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/5 Moonie AMPS 149, +3~103,+5~110see the new forum?

The Princess Royal has had a great day and sounds like she's feeling good.

Glad to hear your eye apt went well, thanks for reminding me to book my eye apt....2 years post laser eye surgery for me!

Glad to hear you're staying put, you and Moonie couldn't leave us!
 
Finally Green! Took long enough!...Hope all kitties' vetty tests come back good tomorrow, may all ill kitties recover quickly, and of course, may Jill & her DH Mike get so much better as well!
Have happy dreams, soft sleepus, and well being, and may we all be here together for a long long time, with well beans & kitties--LL Lives!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
NI NI LL, SLEEP SWEETLY!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top