Petty & Maria
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...72-pmps159-3-25-160-6-50-136-9-50-135.296281/
Hello!
It is the third day after the increase. A confirmation: If I don't see green today I will finally increase the dose to 0.25 tomorrow right?
If I see green, will I keep the same dose?
Hello!
It is the third day after the increase. A confirmation: If I don't see green today I will finally increase the dose to 0.25 tomorrow right?
If I see green, will I keep the same dose?

