12/5 Lucy PMPS=221;+2=185

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

12/4 AMPS=155; +2=198; +10=196
12/4 dosecrease PMPS=227; +1=236; +2=164; +4.25=158; +8=146

12/5 AMPS=149; +2=169; +10.5=176
12/5 PMPS=221; +2=185; +4=155; +7.5=146

I increased the insulin dose last night, so she's on 1.5u, the largest dose for Lucy.

Lucy is doing good.
She is in a good mood.
She was distracted at the time of 1st breakfast, but once she decided to eat, she ate well by finger-feeding.
She pooped overnight, and it was slightly soft, but I only discovered it after I fed her breakfast with laxative powder. :roll:

Lucy is having a reiki session today.
I hope it will lift her energy up a bit.

Have a nice day to you all!
 
Re: 12/25 Lucy PMPS=221;+2=185

I hope Lucy is feeling better tonight and eating well with better energy.

Work that juice Lucy - soon please!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top