mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
12/4 AMPS=155; +2=198; +10=196
12/4 dosecrease PMPS=227; +1=236; +2=164; +4.25=158; +8=146
12/5 AMPS=149; +2=169; +10.5=176
12/5 PMPS=221; +2=185; +4=155; +7.5=146
I increased the insulin dose last night, so she's on 1.5u, the largest dose for Lucy.
Lucy is doing good.
She is in a good mood.
She was distracted at the time of 1st breakfast, but once she decided to eat, she ate well by finger-feeding.
She pooped overnight, and it was slightly soft, but I only discovered it after I fed her breakfast with laxative powder. :roll:
Lucy is having a reiki session today.
I hope it will lift her energy up a bit.
Have a nice day to you all!
Yesterday's condo
12/4 AMPS=155; +2=198; +10=196
12/4 dosecrease PMPS=227; +1=236; +2=164; +4.25=158; +8=146
12/5 AMPS=149; +2=169; +10.5=176
12/5 PMPS=221; +2=185; +4=155; +7.5=146
I increased the insulin dose last night, so she's on 1.5u, the largest dose for Lucy.
Lucy is doing good.
She is in a good mood.
She was distracted at the time of 1st breakfast, but once she decided to eat, she ate well by finger-feeding.
She pooped overnight, and it was slightly soft, but I only discovered it after I fed her breakfast with laxative powder. :roll:
Lucy is having a reiki session today.
I hope it will lift her energy up a bit.
Have a nice day to you all!