12-5 Little Man AMPS 317/+2 214/+4 99/+4.5 89/+5 85/+6 96/PMPS 143/+2 291

Ok 99...:D I dont think he wants an increase lol. Will check in an hour put out some LC he seems not interested in eating though...he just vomited but has a stubborn hairball
 
Get another test at +4.5. 99 is a safe number.
You leave for work at +5?
Not today I am home...was gonna do some christmas shopping this afternoon...but will wait till after his nadir for sure now.

As far as him acting funny he seems to be ok now...finished the LC I gave him just drank water seems calmer now so not sure what was up a few mins ago
 
This seemed like he was uncomfortable not playful though...but he seems okish now...not saying he is experiencing hypo symptoms just made me uneasy...maybe he dropped so fast it disoriented him??
 
The +4.5 goes in the same box as +4. You will then need to manually colour it.
I will do it for you this once, so you know what I mean.
 
Well we got some nice greens today! And I'm very proud of myself for not panicking...only became concerned when he was acting weird...but that passed quickly and a little sad to know that in an hour or so green's will be gone...but maybe only to blues by PMPS haha

He heard Bhooma @Bandit's Mom hinting at an increase tomorrow and said nope not for me lady! (Btw bhooma thanks for sticking it out with me today go to bed if you havent already!!)

Now christmas shopping for nieces nephews and grands!
 
Went to bed before I saw this message. :-)

Looks like he did veto the idea of an increase with those beautiful greens today. Let's hold the dose for now and see what he does over the next few days.

You've come a long way in just a few days. From being apprehensive about increases when he was flat and high to confidently shooting blue preshots! His spreadsheet looks so much better in just a month! Now start preparing to shoot green! :D
 
Went to bed before I saw this message. :)

Looks like he did veto the idea of an increase with those beautiful greens today. Let's hold the dose for now and see what he does over the next few days.

You've come a long way in just a few days. From being apprehensive about increases when he was flat and high to confidently shooting blue preshots! His spreadsheet looks so much better in just a month! Now start preparing to shoot green! :D
Yeah he pulled a tigger for +2....boingboing

291:facepalm:
 
Back
Top