12/5 Honey pmps 89,+2 56,+3 58,+4 63,+5 70,+9 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
Hoping to get back on track today and she is definitely NOT going outside after last nights fiassco!

Its raining here today, pretty warm though. All cats are in and fed - except for Minkie who has decided to diet this morning.

Previous Condo

12/5 recap:
amps 136,
+3.5 90,
+6 83
 
Re: 12/5 Honey pmps 89, +2 56

Here we go again - a low number at +2.
Fed .5 FF Beef

And it was definitely a 0.25 dose today :-D
 
Re: 12/5 Honey pmps 89,+2 56,+3 58

Odd - I could swear I commented on your condo! I'm glad Honey is surfing ... keep it up kitteh! Glad you figured out a dose to shoot - boy, you are on a small dose. We are jealous! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 12/5 Honey pmps 89,+2 56,+3 58,+4 63

Thanks Lisa.
She's doing really well - I owe it all to this group - so pleased :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/5 Honey pmps 89,+2 56,+3 58,+4 63

Lisa - just found your comment - on Honey's condo from yesterday :cool:
I think you're on the East Coast so it is waaaaay past your bedtime ;-) .

Going to get a +5 reading on Honey and go to bed - not too bad here, just 11:30pm - ish.

Leo is certainly keeping you up tonight :thumbup :thumbup
 
Re: 12/5 Honey pmps 89,+2 56,+3 58,+4 63

Oh, Do'h! Ok I THOUGHT I was over here somewhere! :-D :-D :-D

Yeah, Little Leo the Super Fart has me up ... it's about 2:30 am. I'm supposed to get up at 6:30, but assuming he bounces, I can sleep until 7:30 and not worry about getting a +11. @-) @-) @-) @-) @-) @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top