Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
12/4 FLUFFY AMPS- 334 PMPS-163
SS UPDATED
SS UPDATED
Welcome back @Scarlette & Fluffy I was getting worried about you & Fluffy. Looking at your spreadsheet number one your holding the dose to long. Number 2 Fluffy dropped on 11-20 to 85 & had an 85@ AMPS on 11-21. With SLGS anytime he drops under 90 it's an automatic reduction. It now looks like he is bouncing all over the place. I'm no expert though so I'm going to tag a few members to see what they think. @Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy12/4 FLUFFY AMPS- 334 PMPS-163
SS UPDATED
Contractors doing repairs to my home had me pack up and put its contents in a POD...I was crazy busy and couldn't keep up on posts. Repairs will not be completed until just before Christmas, I hope. If all goes as I was told. Then I'll have to move my house contents from POD back in the house.I think this was Fluffy's last post here.
Those 85's were a couple weeks ago, dose needs can change in that time. But I'm a little worried he might have gone lower than 120 today. Are you going to have any time to do a curve sometime soon?