12/5 Biscuit 261 AMPS +4 146 +5 132 130 PMPS +3 103

ShannonandBiscuit

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

After last nights low Biscuit has had a good day... I wonder what tonight will bring but so think tonight I’ll get a +2 not a +3 at bedtime so I can stave off any potential low.... we’ll see. He’s purring in my lap right now so he is very content...
 
Unless I'm missing something in your history, as a new diabetic, that 43 last night earned a reduction. As did the the 45 on Nov. 28th. I'd suggest catching him at +1, he'll likely be coming down tonight.
 
Unless I'm missing something in your history, as a new diabetic, that 43 last night earned a reduction. As did the the 45 on Nov. 28th. I'd suggest catching him at +1, he'll likely be coming down tonight.
Unfortunately this is our second go around. Biscuit was in remission for 5 years but technically he’s been diabetic since 2013 so he’s not considered a new diabetic cat.
 
Back
Top