alicia.1771
Member Since 2011
Last post 12/4/11 -- http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57927
Beau had an EXCELLENT day yesterday, surfing in the blues for more than half of the day!
amps - 448 --> 2.25u
+2 - 411
+5 - 180
+7 -180
+9 -179
+11 - 147
pmps - 137 --> shot reduced dose of 1.0u because he is still dropping and I can't stall or stay up with him for another night
+1 - 155
+2 - 138
+3 - 138
+4 - 128
+9.5 - 452 :-x bounce...
Today:
amps - 525 - grr_red --> back to 2.25u
+5 - 383
He sure bounced to the top floor...This is the first 500's reading since we started Lantus. He probably went lower last night but I couldn't stay up and test him since today is a work day. I left LC food out for him but he didn't eat and slept next to me until +9.5 when he got up to drink water. I tested him and he had already zoomed back up to 452. Hopefully he will come down today. Poor thing... :sad:
Beau had an EXCELLENT day yesterday, surfing in the blues for more than half of the day!
amps - 448 --> 2.25u
+2 - 411
+5 - 180
+7 -180
+9 -179
+11 - 147
pmps - 137 --> shot reduced dose of 1.0u because he is still dropping and I can't stall or stay up with him for another night
+1 - 155
+2 - 138
+3 - 138
+4 - 128
+9.5 - 452 :-x bounce...
Today:
amps - 525 - grr_red --> back to 2.25u
+5 - 383
He sure bounced to the top floor...This is the first 500's reading since we started Lantus. He probably went lower last night but I couldn't stay up and test him since today is a work day. I left LC food out for him but he didn't eat and slept next to me until +9.5 when he got up to drink water. I tested him and he had already zoomed back up to 452. Hopefully he will come down today. Poor thing... :sad: