12/4 Zener PMPS 450;+1 430;~2 409;~4 395;~6 381 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
12/3/11 Zener Alpha Trak
pukus - unknown source, probably Zener
+12 132 !
AMPS 139, 16th cycle @s1.25 (25 min stall), 0.85oz 8%, pukus, definitely Zener
+1 141, 1/3PP + 2.5 mg pepcid ac, 0.4oz 8%
+2 163, 0.65oz 8%
+3 164, 0.50z 8%
+4 200, would not eat FF but ate a small bowl of freeze dried chicken
+5 0.3oz 8%
+6 290, 0.3oz 8%
+7 1/3PP + 2.5mg pepcid, FDCK, negative ketones
+9 2/3PP + 3mg Zobaline, FDCK
PMPS 401, 17th cycle @s1.25u, 1.35oz 7% FF classic turkey & giblets
+1.5 335, 0.8oz 11%
+2.5 298, 0.65oz 11%
+3.5 264, 0.35oz 7%
+4.5 254, 0.35oz 8%
+6 259, 0.65oz 5%

Today
12/4/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 263, 18th cycle @s1.25, 1.0oz 8%

Good morning LL! Definitely a better start to this morning than yesterday's. No pukus and good appetite. Looks like he may have surfed in the yellows last night. We'll take it. Zener did NOT want a picnic this morning. Smart kitty, it's 9 F! Yikes! We got 6" of snow on Thu, another 6" yesterday and probably another 6" tonight and tomorrow. I am hoping there is enough snow to go cross country skiing. I think I'll have to give it a try. Thinking of Jill and DH and sending them thoughts of our snow. :smile:
Liz
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263 A Trak

Always good to start the day with no pukus. Enjoy the snow. It's hot here. Makes me want to crank the AC and stay in bed (if I could just get Willow to cooperate, maybe I could actually go to bed at some point).
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263 A Trak

Much better start to the day with no pukus! Too bad there was no picnic though- brrrr! Have a great day with all that snow!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335 A Trak

Anne, taking over for Liz - she's out cross country skiing! :-D

Today
12/4/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 263, 18th cycle @s1.25, 1.0oz 8%
+1.5 299, 0.1oz 8%, 1/3PP with 2.5mg pepcid ac
+2.5 287, 0.5oz 8%
+4 335, 0.35oz 9%, neg ketones

Zener had decent appy last night, not so good this morning - but no pukus! :-D We will do a twice a day dose of the pepcid again today and see if that helps. He is feeling pretty good, played a little sniffy game with Tillie, then had a very short picnic outside, temp was up to 17F. :lol:

Looks like he is still bouncing off yesterday morning's blues. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335 A Trak

That's an FDCK'in lotta snow :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335 A Trak

Skiing was great! The snow was powdery, sunny calm day. It was perfect. A couple of winters ago we go 54" in a week. That was an FDCK'n lot of snow. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335;+6 358 A Trak

Zener's appy still decreased this cycle and stinkus pinkus once again. :YMSIGH:
12/4/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 263, 18th cycle @s1.25, 1.0oz 8%
+1.5 299, 0.1oz 8%, 1/3PP with 2.5mg pepcid ac
+2.5 287, 0.5oz 8%
+4 335, 0.35oz 9%, neg ketones
+5 0.45oz 10%
+7 358, 0.3oz 10%

Good news - today is weigh day. Zener is holding steady this week at 11lbs 12.5oz, last week he was 11lbs 12 oz. So, even with his decreased appy and yesterday's pukus, no loss this week! :-D
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335;+6 358 A Trak

Liz, glad you had fun skiing! Sounds nice but tiring - and COLD! I am totally with Zener on the no picnic thing :lol: :lol:

Come on down from there now, Zener! You are a bouncy boy!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener AMPS 263;~1 299;~2 289;+4 335;+6 358 A Trak

Yes, he is being a little trampoline kitty. Glad to hear that his weight is steady, even with a sick tummy. Unbelievable on all the snow y'all have. Cross country skiing sounds fun but very cold!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 450 Dose? A Trak

What a yucky cycle! On the way up steadily all day. grr_red

12/4/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 263, 18th cycle @s1.25, 1.0oz 8%
+1.5 299, 0.1oz 8%, 1/3PP with 2.5mg pepcid ac
+2.5 287, 0.5oz 8%
+4 335, 0.35oz 9%, neg ketones
+5 0.45oz 10%
+7 358, 0.3oz 10%
+9 2/3PP with 2.5mg pepcid ac + 3mg Zobaline
PMSP 450, 19th cycle @s1.25, 1.15oz 8%

On Nov 27 and 30, we had a nice nadir on this dose and some blues since, but mostly lots of bouncing. Should we be thinking about a new dose? :?
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 450 Dose? A Trak

@georgia - Liz will post a pic of the skiing tomorrow!

@lisa - we hope Zener listens to you and gets off this floor soon!
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 450 Dose? A Trak

It looks to me like Zener is bouncing off of the blues. Once the bounce clears, it's should be fine to raise the dose but I wouldn't increase until the bounce clears.
 
Re: 12/4 Zener PMPS 450;+1 430 A Trak

Thanks Sienne, I swear Liz and I study Zener's SS and still we get lost in finding patterns and seeing bounces. :shock: He had that very nice cycle PM 12-2 followed by the lovely AM cycle 12-3 and that is what he is bouncing off of now. Good grief, that was just 2 days ago. :oops:

He had some pretty nice nadirs in blues and greens on this dose, followed by bounces every time, so this dose may be a good one. We also have a dental scheduled week after next, so perhaps there will be some changes in numbers following that procedure. Why do I keep misplacing my patience pants? It seems to happen every time we see red. :roll:

PMSP 450, 19th cycle @s1.25, 1.15oz 8%
+1 430, 1.35oz 8%
+2.5 409, 0.7oz 8%

Hope everyone is having a lovely Sunday evening in LL!
 
Slowly coming down tonight after that yucky grr_red .

PMSP 450, 19th cycle @s1.25, 1.15oz 8%
+1 430, 1.35oz 8%
+2.5 409, 0.7oz 8%
+4.5 395, 0.8oz 8%
+6 381, 0.9oz 8%

More PU tonight with these high numbers today. It feels like we just aren't making any headway, been a frustrating stretch of bouncing high numbers and FD symptoms for us lately. :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top