12/4 Trixie PMPS 16 +2 144 +4.5 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I guess we've got a bounce going on today...back to LTS for Trixie! She went more than 24 hours with only blues and a green...it seems we are starting to get back on track, at least a bit. I'll keep holding this dose for a bit longer...

It's my weekend to work the store today...time to get ready. Have a great Sunday, LantusLand!!

Amy
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230

Hi Amy, I hope Trixie breaks the bounce soon. Sorry about tbp today. I probably don't really want snow, but just a light dusting would be okay. Have a good day and hope all goes well at work.
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230

Hi Amy- Hoping for a good day of work for you and more pretty greens for Trixie!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230

Well its not too horrible of a bounce. Hopefully Trix will clear up the bounce today sometime and get back down to business!

Have a great day at work!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230 +4 139 +6.5 160

She cleared the bounce pretty quickly, just like the "old" days. Hopefully she won't continue to climb as PMPS approaches.

Work isn't to bad on Sundays...I just finished teaching a class, and am moving on to making jewelry. It's nice to get paid to play and have fun!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230 +4 139 +6.5 160

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:


funny-pictures-cat-does-a-jump-to-the-left-and-a-step-to-the-right.jpg
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230 +4 139 +6.5 160 PMPS 16 +2 1

Just a small little blip in the yellows today. Go Trix! (But yeah, we're still going to the vet tomorrow...sorry, sweetie!)
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 178 +2 230 +4 139 +6.5 160 PMPS 16 +2 1

Nice staying mostly in the blues today. Good luck at the vet tomorrow.

Thanks so much for your words of support on Simon's condo tonight. We definitely are all in this together!
 
No greens today, but a respectable showing none-the-less.

Things have been hectic lately, and although I haven't been able to post as much as I would like,I have been checking in on everyone and keeping all of you in my thoughts!

Ni ni LL...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top