12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152 +2 127 +4.25 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Looks like it's taking a couple cycles to recover from yesterday's skipped shot, but we're getting there. She has a very nice flat blue surf last night, which allowed this bean to regain some composure (I really was a bit freaked out from her plunge into the 30s the other night) and get some rest (I was so exhausted yesterday that it just plain hurt). Today's AMPS was a bit higher than I expected, but we could be off to the races again. I really hope she sets up a surf now....I do have to teach this morning and it will be difficult to get back home to check on things before +7.5 ish (but I am here till +4).

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100

Good Morning, Amy,

It looks like Trixie is on the right track after the skipped shot. Hey, Trixie, your mamabean needs you to cooperate today. She's super busy!

Hang in there, Amy. Have a good class.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100

Morning Amy...so happy to hear Trixie has recovered nicely from the other day! That was wayyyy too scary !
Hope your Wednesday is wonderful and your teaching goes well today ...
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87

Definitely looks like Trixie got over that skipped shot. Now surf safely sweet girl. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87

Very nice Miss Trix :mrgreen:
Time for a nice safe surf ;-)
Enjoy your day teaching Amy!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152

Looks like that skipped shot and/or cliff dive has made us a little bouncy....time to settle back down now, Trix!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152

Hi Amy! I'm glad Trixie let you get some rest! Now that you've let the depot drain a bit, I hope this dose gives you some nice surfing without the scary lows!
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152 +2 127

She's still taking it pretty easy...I would like the flatness to move down a tad, but since her previous dose plunged her into the 30s just a couple days ago, I'm not in a huge hurry to increase her. I'll give her a few days to bounce back from the dive and skipped shot.
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152 +2 127

Good idea to be patient and catch up on your sleep. For that reason, sometimes I'm a tiny bit grateful for bounces. :lol: With that green today, Trixie looks like she's getting back on track. Have a great night.
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152 +2 127

Wow Amy! This girl recovers fast :-D She really does look good, and such a pick up from the other night. Hope you're getting caught up on some much deserved sleep :-D
 
Re: 12/4 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.5 100 +4 87 PMPS 152 +2 127

Amy, I'm so glad Trixie is giving you a little break. You deserve it.
I hope you all are having a good night :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top