12/4 Tinkerbell amps 319; +2.5/388; +5/395

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Last Condo: Tinkerbell 12/2/11

I raised her dose to .75u Friday night, that was the 5th day of the back from the Falls initial dose.

Her high #s yesterday are due to contraband. I caught her in the utility room where I feed the others who get the 9 Lives Plus Care. She went outside to go to the bathroom (she goes to the back door just like a dog to be let out) and came in thru the kitty door in the wall that lets the others into the utility room. I didn't even know she knew it was there. When I couldn't find her later to come back in that's where I found her!

Looks like it might be clearing this a.m. tho.

Gonna get some good spot cks today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top