12/4 Sushi PMPS 318 +1 274

Sushi

Member Since 2018
Yesterday's post

12 92 +14.5 107+17 279 +19 282

Sushi didn't want to eat before AMPS and was at 92 so we skipped this morning shot.
Tested Neg for ketone yesterday and weighted him last night, he gained 1lb in two weeks.:)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top