Sushi
Member Since 2018
Yesterday's post
12 92 +14.5 107+17 279 +19 282
Sushi didn't want to eat before AMPS and was at 92 so we skipped this morning shot.
Tested Neg for ketone yesterday and weighted him last night, he gained 1lb in two weeks.
12 92 +14.5 107+17 279 +19 282
Sushi didn't want to eat before AMPS and was at 92 so we skipped this morning shot.
Tested Neg for ketone yesterday and weighted him last night, he gained 1lb in two weeks.
Last edited: