12/4 Simon AMPS 143 - Day 14 of his trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
AMPS 143 - no shot. Last day of the trial. Did a +1 an hour after he ate breakfast and he was down to 111. Food is the answer for Simon. No insulin and day 14. He is currently OTJ! :RAHCAT :thumbup dancing_cat cat_pet_icon Paws crossed, he will continue. Hopefully those higher pre shot numbers will go down with time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top