12/4 SCRABBLE PMPS 317 +5 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

MORNING LL! AMPS 425 Darn still clearing the bounce I guess. :oops: I hate seeing those reds! Scrabble is his feisty self this morning, trying to knock over the meter and also trying to eat the neosporin tube. He acts so funny sometimes. Cats cleaned their plate this morning. Back to work tonight for me. I have split days off this week which stinks. I have no idea when I am going to get around to decorating for Christmas, gotta fit that in somewhere! BTB for me, have a great and blessed day!
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

Morning Michelle,

Sorry to see that yucky red this morning, I hate those too... I hope Scrabble clears that bounce soon. Enjoy your BTB, have a great day,
Hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

Hi Michelle and Scrabble,

Scrabble, time to clear that bounce. Get with the program, buddy!

Sorry to hear you have a bad work schedule this week, Michelle. But you've got lots of time to decorate for Xmas: it's only December 4th!

BTB sounds like a great idea. I may do so also!

Have a great day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

Morning Michelle, hoping Scrabble feisty boy comes down soon! Mags is up there high, too, so they can be pals today. Enjoy your btd. You will get all the decorating done, just a little at a time. Have a great btd! :lol: I usually say day to all others, but to you a btd!
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

Oh you silly fiest boy. How about coming down a lot, slowly? Bummer on the split shifts. I hope you are able to get some rest. Have a great day Michelle!
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

I'm sorry to hear about the split shifts. I'm hoping that it'll settle down for you very soon at work.

I hate reds, too. I think he'll give you better #s as you increase his doses. Like you, I followed the protocol, and I got Blackie up to 5.25u before she decided that it was enough, and gave me a 39 on the 6th cycle. From that point, we've been doing reductions since. Scrabble may need that much to tell you otherwise, or he may need more or less. Only he can tell you what he needs. Hang in there. It'll happen. You're both doing an excellent job! :-D
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425

Morning Michelle,
Hope you got a good nap in. My dad used to say. "the earlier you get up, the earlier you can take your first nap" :lol:
Yack on the split days off but I bet you get all your decorating done. I like the idea Ann has about it.. a little bit at a time=no stress.

Hugs and prayers for you and Scrabble

Come on down Scrabble - there's nothing cool up that high.
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425 +4.5 276

Morning everyone thanks for visiting! +4.25 276 least we are coming down to yellow and skipped the pink floor! Set my alarm for +4 and fell back to sleep but here comes Mr Scrabble to stand on my pillow and poke me in the eye with his paw. Too funny! Thanks for all the well wishes. I wish Scrabble would get with the program since he got with it so much quicker the first time around but I guess he is 2 and a half years older now right?
 
Re: 12/4 SCRABBLE AMPS 425 +4.5 276

Much better, bouncing sucks, but it always gives you something to look forward to! :lol: :lol:

Too cute on Scrabble hearing his snack alarm! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top