Yes I think he is happy here at 1.25! I always feel like we should be changing something with TR, so it’s hard to just be patient. I don’t think he needs an increase though and he is definitely not ready for a reduction so I guess we just patiently waitYikes! Maybe he does like that dose and doesn’t want more juice!
Yes agreed! We just shot 78 so hoping we can keep him safe tonight. Kris will test again at +2 and we are feeding a bit higher LC.With nadirs in the 50’s I don’t think there’s room to increase, especially without the ability to test later at night.



I hear ya!Yes I think he is happy here at 1.25! I always feel like we should be changing something with TR, so it’s hard to just be patient. I don’t think he needs an increase though and he is definitely not ready for a reduction so I guess we just patiently wait![]()