12/4 Ollie AMPS 174, +2 122, PMPS 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57797

Good morning! ~O)

My cold has won...I'm down for the count. Been trying to keep on at a slower pace but today...no pace at all.

Ollie is being good. AMPS of 174 and a +3 of 122. We will increase the dose again tonight and see what 1.75 f brings. Maybe this time we won't get the big dives...that does seem to have changed since I have started the increases...or maybe the lack of big dives is due to not enough juice. :?

The more I read and study spreadsheets the more I realize how little I know!
 
Re: 12/4 Ollie AMPS 174, +2 122

I hope you feel better soon Patsy. And I hope Ollie gives you the day off. No diving today Ollie!
 
Re: 12/4 Ollie AMPS 174, +2 122

I always hate being sick on a weekend, but then again, it's good that you have time to rest.

Ollie is looking better. You're doing a good job of keeping on top of him so you can get the numbers under control quickly.
 
Re: 12/4 Ollie AMPS 174, +2 122

Nice numbers today Ollie! Keep up the good work!

I hear ya on the cold, i've been fighting one since last week.....i refuse to let it win!
 
images
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top