Mocha aka Cold Play
Member Since 2015
Hoping the pink does not bring the return of a spike.....six cycles on the increased dose as of this am. Took a deep breath in fear of a fur shot but rolled the skin and no fs! Come on Mocha, time to land.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s592-3-339-7-335-pmps-hi.148603/#post-1549363
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s592-3-339-7-335-pmps-hi.148603/#post-1549363
