12/4 Lovey AMPS 154? Dose before work?

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi if anyone is around I need some help. Lovey has a lower amp than normal. I stalled for 20 min. and the reading was 156 so it is not dropping or rising.

I would like to give a reduced dose. Do you think 1 unit or 1.5 would be reasonable if I am leaving for work. I can only test at +1.

When I shot a 186, I had to feed hc to keep her surfing the other day.
 
Will Lovey eat extra food during the day if you leave it out? If she will, maybe you could shoot a reduced dose and leave food out.
 
Yes, she will eat food. Thank you Carla How much should I reduce. I am on alpha trak so my 154 is 124. I was thinking to give 1.5 or 1.25
 
You can shoot the dose your are comfortable with. Since you are thinking of shooting a BCS dose, I would go with the 1.50 as she is surfing along nicely, and the stalled shot is like a reduction already, and you will be feeding her and you will be leaving extra food out. It's up to you.
 
Actually, after looking at your ss again, because of all the above, I think I would go with a 1.75 dose, but again, it's up to you and what you feel comfortable with. You hold the syringe.
 
Thanks so much Dyana. I gave a skinny 1.75 before I got your response, but I think it was a furshot because I felt a little wet and smell on Lovey's fur! Shoot! Unless it is possible it is excess from the needle? thanks Dyana for your help. I just a +1 of 151.
 
Hope everything went well for you today Catherine! Lovey looks like she's feeling pretty good with those blues :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top