12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u; +6 281; PMPS 537

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u

So what do the numbers and letters in your ss mean, I've been guessing and wondering for a while now.

Good luck with the dose increase. Have a great day.

Robin
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u

When folks have their SS to publish in HTML the numbers like 27 are cell comments that have the notes to that comments at the bottom of the SS.

If Marcy removed the last "&output=html" from the link in her sig then the cell comments would publish in a neat roll over way. ;-)
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u

I removed that from the signature...if someone would make sure you can still view my ss, that would be great.
Thanks!
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u; +6 281

Yep, ss is still viewable. I wondered about those numbers, too. I see the comments at the bottom, now. Nice +6 Klinger!
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u; +6 281

I learn something new every day. I'm glad the dose increase didn't get him all wonky.
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u; +6 281

I learned something new too. So weird that you were seeing (27). I would have been really curious about that too. Darn. I should have made up something totally clever to tell you. :lol:
He hit yellow today, so tomorrow will be his wonky day. Now that we're up to 4 u's, do I still increase by .2 or does this mean we increase by .5?
He's laying on the wrapping paper, snoring away...he loves all things paper or smooth.
 
Re: 12/4 Klinger 12/4 AMPS 403 4u; +6 281

:lol: Too late to mess with me. Although that would have been funny.

You're right, tomorrow will probably be his wonky day. Nice that he got a yellow even though you'll have to pay for it. Every time he hits a yellow he will get more used to it and stop bouncing around eventually.
 
Marcy,
I'm still less certain about Klinger, than Charlie, (although 4u is getting up there), SOooo, I'm thinking..... stay with smaller increases at least until you get to 5u.

If you have any blood drawn for anything else, consider getting 2 extra tubes for MSU. I think you can freeze it until you decide to test or not. IGF1 and IAA

FYI
http://www.animalhealth.msu.edu/Bin/Cat ... st&Id=1401
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top