12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143, +3~164 ni ni

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Morning LL :smile:

No btb for me today. I have volunteer orientation today :mrgreen:

Previous Condo

WCR: after a day plus in blue and green, I can tell she is feeling this yellow a bit. I suspect she was yellow all night. But she is still talky and probably in front of a heater vent right now :lol:

I skinnied up the dose just a bit last night and with that yellow this morning and last night's spot check I'd say I probably should have held :roll: I'm hoping to get a curve in sometime this weekend. But today is looking busy with orientation and then my hair appointment.

Well, off to go visit some condos. I know there are some kitties I've not visited before so...here I go :smile:

Thoughts are with Nathalie and Pelusa today.

Happy Caturday LL!
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

Hi Oldtimer!

and what does the heater say back Oreo? :lol:
aww barely yellow Oreo, we'll see what mum can catch you doing later this weekend.
Have fun at the orientation Jen!
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

It's nice to see you, Jen.
Enjoy your day and good luck with the dose adjustment.
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo AMPS~206 oldtimer

No btb today Jen? Oh, I am so sorry. The Universe owes you one! :lol:
That AMPS looks blueish to me. Hope you have a good day...Happy Saturday!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

Holy crappus!! I'm only giving her .75 tonight. I know she will keep dropping, so fed and shot.

Roni, I so messed that up :lol: I meant she was napping in front of the heat vent.
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

uh, yep, see you at +1 Jen. Let's see that famous Oreo food spike (please?).
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

Jill & Alex said:
Libby and Lucy said:
Let's see that famous Oreo food spike.
yep. we really want to see that food spike...

I'll be around :smile:...thinking about Nathalie...that smile is hard right now...

Yep, will be checking. I figure between the bounce and food spike this shouldn't be too bad...but what a surprise!

Thanks for stopping by Jill and Libby!
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

A 37. Are you high Clairee?

I took a breakus from math just to write that. :mrgreen:

I don't think there will any btb tonight either. :D
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

How do you get a food spike for Oreo? Do you feed her Oreos?
Have a good evening, Jen, and thanks for visiting Rusty's condo today.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

gee wiz Oreo!

show off!
:lol:

Jen, no running off now! We wanna see updates!
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37!! oldtimer

OMG you guys :lol:

Jackie, how are ya?? Miss ya! Hey, DH says we can plan a way to get me out there...you down?? Can I stay with you for a day or two?? :) Might be just after the first and between school.

Ella, I truly am so happy Rusty is with you and settling in!

Ronnie, yeah, I know...I think she's been lonely in her condo ;-)
 
Re: 12/4 Jen's Oreo PMPS~37, +1~107, +2~143

I'm very glad to see those numbers going up. I'm really not very good at holding my breath this long.
 
Ok, she's still climbing. Her normal nadir isn't until late. Between a reduced dose and the bounce I just know is coming...oh please let her only be pink in the morning...I think I am ok for bed.

Ni ni LL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top