12/4 Curry PMPS 92 +2-94 +3-66

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76

Maverick coughs with a flare up too. The 250mcg of flovent twice a day is working wonders for him. The first vet wouldn't increase his dose (thankfully we listened to yet another forum and not the white coat).
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76

Curry is giving her Mama a little break today with these higher greens! :mrgreen: Very nice though...hope yo have a good Saturday Tena! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

Still 76 at +4.5 after going to vet for nail trim...post office...dry cleaners....apt manager's office.....so basically doing errands after vet visit....Her bg was still the same.

Karrie....Glad Maverick's asthma is under control....Curry is now on 450 bid ......The asthma is pretty much under control in terms of the sx I hear and see.......An occasional cough though. It was so much easier dealing w/just the asthma......My vet was pretty goodf about dx and tx...he also sent me to the Fritz the Brave website....he said increase her dose when her coughing increases....I'm pretty much at the max dose now....although I've read I can maybe give another puff to this mix.....
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

surfer girl!!

hey, the news says Houston gonna have the nicest weather in the nation today...we're heading your way, girl!
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

YAY Curry! Always the good numbers - Curry you are amazing... :-D :-D

good weather there? we are on our way!

Hey Curry! you and Sid coming to Essi's OTJ party? It will be fun. We should stop by and pick up Kim's Shadow too. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

Weather today is just awesome......Everyone is invited!!!! Come on down, y'all.

Just picked my new glasses....I'm seeing cross-eyed right now since they upped the script for my left (lazy) eye. Distance is good....Trying to read...not so much....later guys.

Plezzzzzz...Pick me up Mannie...My bean is driving me crazy....had to go on errands w/her after the vet tech played w/my paws....Now she wants to take video of me w/her new flip video....Plezzzzz....And the weather is so nice down here too.
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

Tena...hope Curry gets through this little coughing spell!! I had a cat develop asthma at age 18 and I gave her Standard Process Allerplex and that's all it took so she had a much milder case than Curry. I am taking Tobey in this week...I have heard him cough a couple times after playing and he's kinda snuffly sounding in the nose??? Can't figure that out.

Great numbers for Curry today!!! (((Tena)))
 
Re: 12/4 Curry AMPS 110 +2-80 +3-76 +4.5-76

You are so lucky to have a vet on top of asthma. Fritz the Brave site - I found on my own and it is an amazing resource. I still tell people about that site.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top