12/31KahluaPMPS=117+2=122+4=82

Maria -

Kahlua seems stuck in low blues high(ish) greens. I have two thoughts:
  • fatten the dose so you'd be shooting a dose between 1.0u and 1.25u or
  • try experimenting with giving a snack at around +8 or +9. It looks like Kahlua's pancreas is working and the snack may cause her pancreas to produce some insulin and drop the pre-shot numbers.
Just my 2 cents.....
 
Maria -

Kahlua seems stuck in low blues high(ish) greens. I have two thoughts:
  • fatten the dose so you'd be shooting a dose between 1.0u and 1.25u or
  • try experimenting with giving a snack at around +8 or +9. It looks like Kahlua's pancreas is working and the snack may cause her pancreas to produce some insulin and drop the pre-shot numbers.
Just my 2 cents.....
Thank you! She is so crazy! She starts to get nice numbers and then she's up again. Ill try giving a snack...generally she gets a snack around +9 at night. Mornings she gets one sometimes.....I'll set the alarm!
 
Back
Top