nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello everyone
Well, yesterday evening and last night's pattern was odd for Willow; it looks like either she may be developing the dip at the end of her cycle, or it was just a weird day, or who knows. Anyway. Here's hoping for greens. I'll hold this dose for the full 5 days before increasing.
A question: in the TR protocol it says "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing", does it mean 10 cycles from when you started the dose, or from when you first saw the below 100 nadir? or is it 10 more cycles after the first 6? What if, like willow, you only see 1 day with a below 100 nadir, but no other nadir breaks green? Thanks!
With love, Nikki
ps added a dose question for the pm in comments.
AMPS 8.3 (149)
1.25 U Lantus
+2.75 5.1 (92)
+4 4.2 (76)
+5 3.9 (70)
+6 4.2 (76)
+8.25 5.7 (103)
+11 6.4 (115)
PMPS 6.4 (115)
1.25 U Lantus
+2 7.6 (137)
+4 6.7 (121)
+6 8.7 (157)
+9 7.2 (130)
Hello everyone
A question: in the TR protocol it says "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing", does it mean 10 cycles from when you started the dose, or from when you first saw the below 100 nadir? or is it 10 more cycles after the first 6? What if, like willow, you only see 1 day with a below 100 nadir, but no other nadir breaks green? Thanks!
With love, Nikki
ps added a dose question for the pm in comments.
AMPS 8.3 (149)
1.25 U Lantus
+2.75 5.1 (92)
+4 4.2 (76)
+5 3.9 (70)
+6 4.2 (76)
+8.25 5.7 (103)
+11 6.4 (115)
PMPS 6.4 (115)
1.25 U Lantus
+2 7.6 (137)
+4 6.7 (121)
+6 8.7 (157)
+9 7.2 (130)
Last edited: