12/31 Texas Gizmo PMPS=217, +2=203, +4=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
12/30

AMPS=188, +2=79, +3.5=34

+3.5 MC (3 tablespoons) given - retest in 30 min. (Hubby was up with him and gave MC - I will give HC and honey if needed in 30 min).

Well, obviously 1.25U is too much. I am just so confused and discouraged by his numbers right now. We are almost exactly where we were a year ago. Poor lil' guy. :(
 
Ack! Gizmo! No need for a 34! :eek: Surf some higher greens, please. I hope you figure out what’s going on, that 188 to 79 was a big drop, maybe some MC/HC could have done the trick there.
 
I hope Gizmo keeps surfing safely for you. It is frustrating when they seem to be in between doses. Hopefully this little time at a higher dose kickstarts his numbers and he'll keep surfing on the reduced dose. :bighug::bighug:
 
PMPS=217

History:
AMPS=188, +2=79, +3.5=34, +4=51, +4.5=53, +5.5=64, +9=139, +11=193

Shot 1.0U (almost shot through the bounce, but didn't).
 
Lizzie, here's hoping for all good things for you and yours and Gizmo in 2018! And no more pancreatitis attacks, please... :bighug:

How old is Gizmo, by the way?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top