DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Great party Rusty! Thanks for inviting us. & Mannie, for picking us up! Tink & Tawny
Tawny last cycle b4 12/31 pmps:
12/30 pmps 232, 3u
+2 / 213
+8 / 124 - snack
+10 / 218 - Mommie had to leave, no shot. (I know, me bad ~ Desi)
12/31 AMBG: NR NS (No Reading, No Shot, Mommie left @ +10)
pmps (+23.5) / 267, 3u
Not bad for a +23.5 but I bet the effects of this morning's skipped shot show up tomorrow.
I just felt like I had no choice when I skipped her shot this morning. I have never shot her that arly and with the 124 @ 12/30 pm +8, I just wasn't comfortable shooting even with the 218 @ +10.
Tinkerbell:
12/30 pmps 300, 2.25u
+2 / 366
+8 / 312, ate
12/31 amps (+10) / 354, .75u partial dose
pmps (+13) 320, 2.25u
I was more comfortable shooting her at +10 but not comfortable enuf to skip it altogether w/out anymore data than I have. I used to shoot her all the time @ +10 on Sat. mornings b4 she went OTJ and she was in the pink so I went ahead and gave her a small dose of .75u.
I knew I had to be gone most of the day and could not watch over them so I did what I did. They ate good at all shot times and stayed in their room w/civvie bro Rocket and lots of food out all day, and it was all gone when I got home.
Got them tested and shot the second I walked thru the door after coming home from THS for the very very very last time!
Happy New Year everyone! Enjoying Rusty's party and all that good food and drinks immensely!
Tawny last cycle b4 12/31 pmps:
12/30 pmps 232, 3u
+2 / 213
+8 / 124 - snack
+10 / 218 - Mommie had to leave, no shot. (I know, me bad ~ Desi)
12/31 AMBG: NR NS (No Reading, No Shot, Mommie left @ +10)
pmps (+23.5) / 267, 3u
Not bad for a +23.5 but I bet the effects of this morning's skipped shot show up tomorrow.
I just felt like I had no choice when I skipped her shot this morning. I have never shot her that arly and with the 124 @ 12/30 pm +8, I just wasn't comfortable shooting even with the 218 @ +10.
Tinkerbell:
12/30 pmps 300, 2.25u
+2 / 366
+8 / 312, ate
12/31 amps (+10) / 354, .75u partial dose
pmps (+13) 320, 2.25u
I was more comfortable shooting her at +10 but not comfortable enuf to skip it altogether w/out anymore data than I have. I used to shoot her all the time @ +10 on Sat. mornings b4 she went OTJ and she was in the pink so I went ahead and gave her a small dose of .75u.
I knew I had to be gone most of the day and could not watch over them so I did what I did. They ate good at all shot times and stayed in their room w/civvie bro Rocket and lots of food out all day, and it was all gone when I got home.
Got them tested and shot the second I walked thru the door after coming home from THS for the very very very last time!
Happy New Year everyone! Enjoying Rusty's party and all that good food and drinks immensely!