Summers Mom
Member Since 2017
Summer's AMPS=134, +2=107, +3.5=87, +4=82, +4.5=63,+5=75,+7=79,+8=93,+10=138
Summer is going green again!! WOO HOO!!!


Summer is going green again!! WOO HOO!!!
Last edited:
Beautiful long stretch of green!I would hold this dose for a while. You increased a little quickly from 6.5, since she did see some green there. The TR suggestions is to hold for at least 10 cycles when first seeing green. Anyway, great way to start a new year.
![]()
I forgot about reading that when seeing the first greens!