http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...227-8-290-pmps-346-4-351.188803/#post-2099593
It was suggested in yesterday's condo that Silver MAY be on too high of a dose and when he was on 0.25 and I had got a green the day after my return from UK, the pinks and reds following were bouncing and the dose should have been held. Thoughts anyone? Could he be on too high a dose? Need the old timers to weigh in here. @Jill & Alex (GA) you were right - he has given me a lower preshot as per 12/29. Perfect day for a curve. I will get a +2 but then I am out until +7 though.
Thanks
@Jill & Alex (GA)
@Marje and Gracie
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
It was suggested in yesterday's condo that Silver MAY be on too high of a dose and when he was on 0.25 and I had got a green the day after my return from UK, the pinks and reds following were bouncing and the dose should have been held. Thoughts anyone? Could he be on too high a dose? Need the old timers to weigh in here. @Jill & Alex (GA) you were right - he has given me a lower preshot as per 12/29. Perfect day for a curve. I will get a +2 but then I am out until +7 though.
Thanks
@Jill & Alex (GA)
@Marje and Gracie
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Wendy&Neko
Last edited:

