12/31: Jude: AMPS 302; +4 345; PMPS 385; +3 306

Mary & Jude

Member Since 2024
Yesterday's post

Jude saw a little green action last night, but is back up this morning. We'll take the greens when we can get them. He dropped below 90 (only to 88), but I'm going to hold his dose since it's so close to the decrease-dose point on a pet meter. We are testing enough to be on TR, so we'll say we're doing TR until we can't do it (which might be when I go back to work this week).

Have a happy and safe New Year's Eve, everyone!
 
Well, it was a bounce to the pinks all day today. It could have been worse. Maybe he'll come back down tomorrow (or tonight!). Fingers crossed.
 
I also just switched to TR (literally 10 days ago) and I was skeptical/nervous too. I have full time job that dosen't allow me to be at home with Kai. I retuned to work from my holiday time off this week and so far we are doing okay on it. I just wanted to wish you both good luck! You got this!:woot:
 
Thank you, Maddie! It does seem that cats on TR do better, but our bouncy cats...I don't know. I'm trying to just accept that I'm doing my best, and that the disease is going to do it's thing, despite my best intentions. For me, it's a letting go and accepting I have no control beyond doing what I know to be the best thing.
 
Back
Top