12/31 Indigo Happy New Years!! AMPS 147, +2 180, +4 200, +6 211, +9 207, PMPS 175

Unless he does something fancy tonight I’m thinking of giving him a pinch more in the morning, 1.30u?
I would not increase yet. See what he does tomorrow morning. You want to stick to the protocol and increase by 0.25U and follow the 3 drops rule or do a skinny increase which would be 1.375U. Happy New Year! Looks like he might be in the mood to party tonight :-)
 
+6 288

If he is still high in the morning I feel like we should increase, it feels like he is trending upward the last 4 cycles
 
Back
Top