CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-gordy-amps-366-pmps-295.188816/
Ughhhh. He obviously came down last night, but him being in the pinks still at +5, I saw no reason to disrupt my sleep. He came up, but hopefully he comes back down. I may just do to full increase to 3u tonight.... its been wayyyyy too long.
Ughhhh. He obviously came down last night, but him being in the pinks still at +5, I saw no reason to disrupt my sleep. He came up, but hopefully he comes back down. I may just do to full increase to 3u tonight.... its been wayyyyy too long.

