12/31 Gandolf AMPS 285 +4 306 Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33239
WCR: All P's Present

Good Morning Everyone ~O)

Happy New Year's Eve. This is cycle 5 of 2.5U. Thought we'd see a bit more action than we're seeing. So, already I'm thinking about upping his dose again. We'll give it another cycle or 2 but something needs to give here. Let's see what today brings.

Hoping all the numbers go well for all our LL buddies today; have a great & safe New Year's Everyone. :-D

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
I wonder why his numbers aren't coming down. Going up instead?? I'm ready to increase tonight. Anyone see any reason why I shouldn't. Just wondering.

Cee
 
Gandolf was initially doing well when he was on this dose. Unfortunately, there are times when the dose is lowered and you then have to go back up and even exceed the dose that was doing well previously. You can raise the dose any time you want.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top