12/31 Gabby PMPS~209, +2~163, +5~110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I swear, this kitty was purring from 3:00 AM until she got out of bed to try to deliver a hairball unsuccessfully. She did, however, provide aromatherapy prior to her breakfast. And then surprised me with that number! She always leaves me scratching my head. I thought it was perfectly safe to go to sleep after her +5 last night. I guess this means if she's extra cuddly at night and wakes me up purring, I should test.
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52

Wow Gabby.....where did THAT come from? Stop scaring your bean! So I guess Gabby's getting a reducie? Glad things are going well Sienne. Hope you have a great day and very Happy New Year's Eve :-D
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52

Nice Gabby! You tried to tell your bean. Aromatherapy is one definite way to get attention. Have a great day Sienne and a Happy New Year!
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52

Molly & Alanna said:
So I guess Gabby's getting a reducie?
Gabby's numbers, at least so far today, don't qualify for a reduction. However, given that I was carbing her like crazy during the PM cycle of 12/29 and her subsequent bounce broke, I had planned to reduce her dose this morning. And, in fact, I did reduce the dose. Gabby's a longer term diabetic so her numbers need to drop below 40 for a reduction.
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125

Morning Sienne ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow on that amps! Who would have suspected that. in a similar vein - after Mannie's horrid numbers yesterday, who would have expected a 149 this morning. :shock:

Congrats too on the reducie.
Enjoy your day today - I hope it is a good one. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
fest10.gif
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125

Wow on that AMPS and congrats on the reducies! Sometimes they change their signals on us when they're dropping. So now I guess you'll need to watch out for the nighttime purring and then aromatherapy to follow! :-D
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125

Morning Sienne, nice numbers to start the day! Hope you have a Happy New Year's Eve!

Jo
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125, +5~106

Jeez! Hang out right there for a bit, little one - no need for more drama for your Mama today. Happy New Year, Sienne!!
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125, +5~106

Wow, that is quite a surprise to wake up to! Congrats on the reducie. Have a great day Sienne.
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125, +5~106, +7~97

Hi Sienne. Sounds like Gabby is acting like a cat....keeping the beans guessing. She definitely ended up in the right zone though. I hope she purges the hairball.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +2.5~125, +5~106, +7~97

Hey Sienne! If Gabby is going to keep someone guessing, it's darn good that she picked you for a bean! Smart cat! Please give Gabby and Gizmo GREAT big scritches from me and yourself one big hug. Have a wonderful New Year. xoxo mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +5~106, +7~97, PMPS~209

Congrats on the reducie. Thanks for your help with Furball. Have a great New Year's Eve.
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +5~106, +7~97, PMPS~209

Congrats on the reduction! Gabby's SS is looking pretty impressive. Looks like she cleared a bounce all night just to surprise you this morning. Really Gabby!

Happy New Year's Eve!
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +5~106, +7~97, PMPS~209

Happy New Years Eve Sienne. Congrats on the reduction :smile:

Thanks for all of your help this year, have a great night.
Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +5~106, +7~97, PMPS~209, +2~163

Aromatherapy! I love it! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have to remember that one - it's cracking me up!

Happy New Year!
 
Re: 12/31 Gabby AMPS~52, +5~106, +7~97, PMPS~209, +2~163

Wish you all a peaceful New Year's eve & all the best to come in 2013!
Good luck with the reducie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top