carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-241-amps-260-2-281-4-5-311-pmps-265.188802/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since I have a long weekend. Hopefully it will bring her numbers down and I'll see it before I go back to work on Wednesday.
Happy New Year's Eve everyone.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since I have a long weekend. Hopefully it will bring her numbers down and I'll see it before I go back to work on Wednesday.
Happy New Year's Eve everyone.
