12/31 DC +5=31 +5.5=59 +6.5=83 +8=115 PMPS=151 +5=112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC has been doing good.
His BG's have been mostly low blue and green the past couple of weeks.
Today he threw me a nice low green.
He doesn't seem to be liking his food as much. Time to try different brands again.
He didn't each much of his food after his AM shot. I gave his some HC @ +5 which he ate like he was starving.
Then he sat at the empty bowl crying for more.
I will shave the dose tonight since he earned a reduction.
He doesn't usually hold the reductions very well so I'm not going to reduce by 1/4.
I will go to a s0.5 instead and see how he does with that.
I hope everyone has a Happy New Year.
 
Re: 12/31 DC AMPS=95 +5=31 +5.5=59

good luck with the dosecrease!

I would test again in an hour to be sure he is staying up.
 
Re: 12/31 DC AMPS=95 +5=31 +5.5=59 +6.5=83 +8=115

DC's numbers are up.
A little higher than I'd like, but that's ok because I have to go out for a couple of hours.
At least now I shouldn't have to worry too much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top