Tena and Curry(GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33277
All is well in CurryLand. She's been trending higher (slightly) with the lower dose, so decided to increase it this morning to get her preshots under 100 again. She seemed to like the .75 dose. So Happy New Year Curry!
And Happy New Year to all my friends here.
I see we are on Twitter now. Very cool.
All is well in CurryLand. She's been trending higher (slightly) with the lower dose, so decided to increase it this morning to get her preshots under 100 again. She seemed to like the .75 dose. So Happy New Year Curry!
And Happy New Year to all my friends here.
I see we are on Twitter now. Very cool.