12/31 Curry AMPS 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33277

All is well in CurryLand. She's been trending higher (slightly) with the lower dose, so decided to increase it this morning to get her preshots under 100 again. She seemed to like the .75 dose. So Happy New Year Curry!

And Happy New Year to all my friends here.

I see we are on Twitter now. Very cool.
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

hi Tena

those are nice numbers on SS, hope u can catch a spotcheck or two today with the increase ;-)
not sure if anyone's mentioned this or you may of seen it, but sometimes, the preshots take a little while to work their way down, usually the AMPS takes the longest, been there, done that :lol:
but anyway, Curry's numbers are great! :mrgreen:
have a great new years!
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

good luck on the new dose Curry.
Hope you all have a wonderful New Year's Eve and a glorious 2011
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

Good luck with the dosecrease. Ronnie made a very good point about how the pre-shots often take patience to fall into line.
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

good morning, furry Curry!!!

and tena....you post the coolest pics!

busy day ahead?
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

Hi Tena. Sorry I haven't visited Curry's condo in a while. Thanks for visiting ours. Hangs head. :-D

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope the new year is just wonderful for you and Curry. :-D
 
Re: 12/30 Curry AMPS 114

Mornin' Tena: still a nice AMPS for Curry but I know you like the green ones...don't blame you. Hopefully that extra little uuummppfff will get her back down where you want her. Did you get your bike ride in this morning? It's so cold here that I think all bike tires have no air in them :lol: :lol: :lol: Hope you have a great day...is Curry ready for the party?

Curry...I got a special dress for the party...how about you? I hear we're going to line dance!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top