Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-45-4-63-4-5-73-6-5-76-9-143-pmps-214.130638/
Good morning! We were busy testing yesterday! Good thing I was home, as she was 38 at +3. Had to give hc 3 times and honey once. So heres where we stand. I reduced her dose on 12/27 as she went to 44. I was ready to increase back yesterday, but waited, and it was a good thing I did, as she went to 38. I reduced again last night. I do not like back to back reductions, but Im hoping she will hold them. If not, we will take her back up. She bounced last night and was up to 296 at +3.5 so we will wait to see how she does in the next few days. Im off to work now and will update tonight. Have a great New Years eve everyone!
.. Oh..and I see that we have more smileys now!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-45-4-63-4-5-73-6-5-76-9-143-pmps-214.130638/
Good morning! We were busy testing yesterday! Good thing I was home, as she was 38 at +3. Had to give hc 3 times and honey once. So heres where we stand. I reduced her dose on 12/27 as she went to 44. I was ready to increase back yesterday, but waited, and it was a good thing I did, as she went to 38. I reduced again last night. I do not like back to back reductions, but Im hoping she will hold them. If not, we will take her back up. She bounced last night and was up to 296 at +3.5 so we will wait to see how she does in the next few days. Im off to work now and will update tonight. Have a great New Years eve everyone!
.. Oh..and I see that we have more smileys now!!