12/31 Cagney AMPS = 225

Status
Not open for further replies.

PJ and Cagney

Member Since 2009
First condo on the new board! :D I drot a shopping number this morning, down from 267, but I'm working a short day so I'll be home by +8 or so to see what she does with this. I reduced her dose a few days ago to see if we can level her out and stop the bouncing.

I will try to figure out how to add her profile over the weekend.
 
Good to see you made it over here! I want to see the photo of dancing Cagney!! (There's info in the Tech Forum on how to set up a signature and SS link, avatar, etc.)
 
Hey girl--Welcome to the new board! Nice to see you & Cagney! Happy & Healthy New Year to you & Cagney & your family--May 2010 be a great year for you all!!
 
PMPS = 355

OK, she bounced anyway. Little bugger is so wired tonight with the full moon and empty tummy that I ended up with the syringe lodged in the side of my finger when I tried to shoot her! Good thing I'm a diabetic, huh? :roll:

Oh well, I'm gonna go finish making my stuffed mushrooms. Happy New Year! :mrgreen:
 
I'm on my way over for stuffed mushrooms...... I'll be there in a couple of days, ok? :lol:

Happy Blue Moon, should be fun, guess I'll be seeing you and Cagney around here tonight. ;)
 
Cagney's trying to visit Merlin and have a party ;) Hope she settles down soon and show some bloo.
 
squeem3 said:
Cagney's trying to visit Merlin and have a party ;) Hope she settles down soon and show some bloo.

She says that Merlin waits for her on the moon whenever it's full and they play leapfrog in the craters. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top