12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +6 67, +8.5 83, PMPS 158, +5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Recap
PMPS 85
+3 = 68
+6 = 78
AMPS 74 - breffis
+1.5 = 63 - fed additional LC food


Went to leave for work today and I forgot something so I went back into the house and found Buster attempting to eat the frozen food I had just put out. That seemed odd so I tested him. Got a dropping number, so I fed him some more LC food and I'll skip out from work to check him at +3. Hopefully he'll just stay put for the day. :mrgreen:

Threw my back out, so New Year's Eve plans might be foiled. Today is full of "wait and see" ~O)

Hope everyone has an enjoyable evening! It's already 2013 in Australia, so I guess the world won't be ending now, either :lol: We survived the pending a-paw-calypse and avoided a cat-astrophe and/or cat-aclysm! Way to go, Earthlings!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55

Recap
PMPS 85
+3 = 68
+6 = 78
AMPS 74 - breffis
+1.5 = 63 - fed additional LC food
+3.5 = 55 - fed LC w/HC gravy on top


Dear Buster, where are you going, my friend? Was hoping he'd stay in the 60s or so, but he is falling ever so slowly. Gave him a mixture of LC/HC to get him to my lunch hour. I may have to ponder reducing his dose to somewhere between 1u and 1.13 I guess, which makes me do math....grrrr :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55

What's up with trying to eat frozen food Buster? :lol: Good thing you had to go back, and ended up testing Buster. Surf safe while momma is gone to work Buster.

That sucks about the back pain, can you go for a massage? That always seems to work wonders for me :-D

Happy New Years Eve!
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55

oooo - a massage sounds wonderful! It seems to be loosening up as the day goes on - perhaps I will be able to do a little celebrating tonight after all!

I thought of one more cat phrase.....Happy MEW YEear!! :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55

Hey Tara,
Hope everyone has an enjoyable evening! It's already 2013 in Australia, so I guess the world won't be ending now, either :lol: We survived the pending a-paw-calypse and avoided a cat-astrophe and/or cat-aclysm! Way to go, Earthlings!
I"m howling... that's WAAAYYY funny

I hope your back is better enough for at least a little New Year's Eve Purr-ty. Aren't you glad you forgot something and went back!! Buster must have been calling you. Buster, you surf safe for momma today thank you! His numbers look Meow-velous. I hope he gives you a pass for tonite. don't want to be up drinking cat-ffeinated coffee all nite.
Have a great night. take good care
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67

Hi guys wow on the green day Buster!!!! Sorry about your back Tara that sucks hope you can sneak out tonight for a bit if it is not too bad! Have a great NYE anyway and feel better!!
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67, +8.5 83

Well, I guess it's a good thing my boss got fired a few months back and we don't have a replacement yet. No one really cares if I come or go. Even so, I know some smokers who spend more time smoking than I do zipping home to test Buster :lol: Soooo thankful I work close to home! I think I might trim this dose down a tad more to 1.07u. Whew!
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67, +8.5 83

Woo hoo Buster, great numbers today.... And hooray that you live close enough to sneak home to test. I live close enough as well, but I have a new controlling boss so I can't sneak home as often as I would like to. I feel the same way though, it takes me less time to come home, test, and get back to work than the smokers take on their breaks (I timed it a couple of times, LOL).

Good luck with the new dose,

Happy New Year :smile:
Kathie
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67, +8.5 83

Nice greens for Buster today. Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope your back gets better soon. Have a great New Year's Eve.
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67, +8.5 83

Very loverly, Buster! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: That is nice to be able to get home to test. Do you use calipers to measure the dose?
Liz
 
Re: 12/31 Buster AMPS 74, +1.5 63, +3.5 55, +6 67, +8.5 83

Good thing you went back! Great cycle.

Happy New Year's Eve, Tara!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top