Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 2u
As I was going to bed last night, I asked Boomer to please let the Beans sleep. I told him he's a big boy and can eat his 2:00 fuds all by himself. And he did! Every bit of it! And he was so excited that he jumped up on the bed at 2:05 and that woke me up.
It took me quite a while to get back to sleep and although I think I did sleep for a bit I was awake when his 5:00 dish turned....he was laying on the end of the bed and didn't bother to get up. He only has 20 minutes to decide to eat and then the dish turns again so he has no access to food until AMPS. At 6:15 he decided he was starving and started yelling. He eventually gave up and I tried to go back to sleep but then DH decided to get up and start coffee. So no more sleep for this Bean. sigh.
Allen ate very well last night.
I'm very tired (I think the cold fx is keeping me from sleeping along with Boomer's neediness and DH's cough) and quite happy that we don't have plans for tonight.
I must try to get some editing done today and yesterday I did get to our local camera shop and bought a shutter release cord for my camera so that I can set it up outside and focus/shoot from inside. So I may play with that a bit if the birds are active. We got yet more snow yesterday; I'm pretty sure we have had more snow now than we did all of last winter.
Today's photo is the 8 day old baby that was in studio on Friday!
Good morning!
AMPS 122 shooting 2u
As I was going to bed last night, I asked Boomer to please let the Beans sleep. I told him he's a big boy and can eat his 2:00 fuds all by himself. And he did! Every bit of it! And he was so excited that he jumped up on the bed at 2:05 and that woke me up.
Allen ate very well last night.
I'm very tired (I think the cold fx is keeping me from sleeping along with Boomer's neediness and DH's cough) and quite happy that we don't have plans for tonight.
I must try to get some editing done today and yesterday I did get to our local camera shop and bought a shutter release cord for my camera so that I can set it up outside and focus/shoot from inside. So I may play with that a bit if the birds are active. We got yet more snow yesterday; I'm pretty sure we have had more snow now than we did all of last winter.
Today's photo is the 8 day old baby that was in studio on Friday!
