? 12/31 Binnie AMPS 329

PatinToronto

Member Since 2021
Hi everyone,
Binnie and I are holding the course at 4.75 in the SLGS method. I took a tbsp of food out of his evening meal and he gets it now just before I go to bed, so that he's not fasting so long overnight. I have a bottle of Ketostix that I bought on Amazon. It's hard to test urine as I have 2 civvies in the house and 4 litterboxes; I haven't figured out yet how I would. My question is, should this be done as a spot check, or only if he's off, not himself? Thanks.
 
You may need to isolate Binny with her own litter box until you can get a sample or you would have to stalk her to the box and grab a sample.
 
Back
Top